To delete a folder, you must be a room owner or administrator. It is not currently possible to archive folders, so your two options with a folder you no longer need are to:

  • Delete the folder.

  • Rename the folder and use it for something else.

⚠️ Note: Deleting a folder will delete all of the murals within the folder. ⚠️

To delete a folder:

  1. Click Rooms in the left sidebar of your dashboard.

  2. Click to open the room with the folder you want to delete.

  3. Click the drop-down arrow on the tile of the folder.

  4. Select Delete.

    Note: This action will delete the folder and any contents within that folder.

  5. Click Delete in the confirmation modal.

Did this answer your question?