If you decide you no longer need a mural, you can delete it permanently. You can delete a mural either from the dashboard or from within the mural itself.
Note: Only mural owners or room administrators can delete a murals. Deleted murals can’t be recovered. If you're not certain you want to delete a mural, you can archive it instead.
To delete a mural from the dashboard:
Find the tile of the mural you want to delete on the dashboard.
Click the three-dot menu icon in the corner of the mural’s tile.
Click Yes, I want to delete this mural to confirm.
To delete a mural while inside the mural: