If you created a room and want to change it from private to open, or vice versa, you can do so by going to your mural settings.

Here's how to change a room's settings:

  1. Go to the room you'd like to modify.

  2. Click the arrow next to the room's name.

  3. Click Room settings from the drop-down menu next to the room name.

  4. Click Room Settings.

From there, you can change your room's name, type (private or open), and description.

*Note: Private rooms are available only to those who have been invited in; open rooms are available to everyone in the workspace.

Did this answer your question?