As a Facilitator, you now have the ability to turn off cursors for all participants in a session. This ensures that participants can stay focused in larger collaboration sessions, eliminating distraction from seeing too many cursors and also providing an added level of privacy for participants.

Here's how:

  1. Open a mural you are the facilitator for.
  2. Click on your facilitator avatar, it should have a star to signal facilitator superpowers
  3. Select the option “Hide cursors for collaborators.”

OR

4. Non-facilitators can select “Hide cursors for me ” to block out cursors on an individual level

Did this answer your question?