When joining the Enterprise Network, a workspace will be designated Company admins. This is usually done at the start by your Enterprise Transformation Manager.
Admins can access the Company dashboard where you can edit settings on a company-wide level. Only a select few will be able to edit company settings, and this can be easily configured in the dashboard.
1. Go to your company dashboard by going to your avatar on the bottom right-hand corner and selecting "Manage Companies"
2. Select the "Admins" tab
3. You can add new admins by selecting "Add Company Admins" or delete existing admins by selecting the trashcan icon next to the right of their name and email