By deleting a workspace all of the previous collaborators in that workspace will no longer have access to any of their murals. Before deleting a workspace, advise other workspace members so they have a chance to back up their murals.

To delete a workspace:

  1. Enter into the workspace

  2. Click on the workspace name and select "Manage Workspace Name"

  3. Scroll down and select "Delete Workspace"

**NOTE:

  • The workspace and all its content will be permanently deleted.

  • Instead of deleting a workspace, you can also choose to cancel the subscription to be able to pause the workspace and activate it again later by starting a new subscription. 

Did this answer your question?