After your session is over, you might want to maintain control over who can continue to access the rooms and murals you used, especially if you’ve invited folks in anonymously or as guests, and even more so if you want to keep the information that was shared just between the people at the session.

Here's how to alter your link and sharing permissions: 

Did this answer your question?