Hide your cursor to make the mural less busy when there are multiple collaborators in a mural.
You have two options:
- You can hide everyone's cursors on your display (they will still see cursors on their end):
- You can hide your cursor from others (you will see their cursors, though):
To do this, hover your own avatar at the bottom of the mural's viewport. Select either 'hide cursors' to hide all collaborators' cursors from your view, or 'broadcast my cursor' to hide your cursor from everyone else's view.
**Note that this is only available when there is more than one person in a mural at the same time.
With multiple cursors, sometimes you might feel that they are covering the content. It can be distracting. Work with your team to find the right balance of broadcasting cursors versus hiding them.