Facilitators are users with superpowers inside murals.

Creators of murals will automatically be marked as facilitators, and they can give this superpower to other mural members as well:


Keep track of time as you're facilitating by timeboxing activities you run in a mural:

  1. Click on the timer icon
  2. Add time incrementally by using the + button, or add time manually by typing directly in the text field.


Guide collaborators through an activity while keeping the activity engaging with the new Summon feature:


Keep your content safe with Facilitator Lock permissions: 

Any content locked by a facilitator can only be unlocked by other facilitators. This prevents other users from messing around or accidentally deleting content.

Regular mural users will still be able to lock and unlock other users' content.

To lock an element:

  1. Right-click on the element and choose 'Lock' in the drop down menu.
  2. To unlock an element, right click on the element again and choose 'Unlock'.


Feel in control of your mural content before, during, and after you facilitate a session.

Did this answer your question?