Usually, we're pretty organized - but sometimes things come up, and you have to move content around.

To move a room to another workspace:

  1. Open the room you wish to move.
  2. Click on the arrow beside the name of a room.
  3. In the drop-down menu, you can pick which workspace you'd like to move the room to.

**Note: In order to be able to move a room from one workspace to another, you need to have permission to create rooms in the workspace you are moving the room to. 

Now, you can make sure all the relevant content stays together, and you can impress your teammates with how quickly you can access all your murals.

Did this answer your question?