"Out with the old, in with the new," we always say. Well, not always. But if it makes sense to delete a mural permanently, you can!

Here's how:

  1. Either go into dashboard, or the specific mural you'd like to delete
  2. Click the arrow to open a drop-down menu on the right side of the desired mural (or mural name) to be deleted
  3. Click Delete.

Deleting from within the mural

**IMPORTANT**

Deleted murals cannot be recovered. If you are not sure about deleting a mural, archive it.

Did this answer your question?