Start it off, and watch the votes roll in.
You can manage a voting sessions with your team from the Hub:
- To start a voting session, click on the voting icon at the top of the screen. You can name the session; if you choose not to, it will default to 'Session 1'.
- The collaborators can vote using the browser version of MURAL and the Windows application, as well as the soon-to-be-released mobile application. During a voting session, you'll see a screen showing how many votes are left for each of the users that are online at the time.
- When the voting session is over, you can see the voting results all together on the Hub.
- To start a subsequent voting session, you'll go back to the voting icon, and start a new session. You'll see that the multiple sessions are color-coded.
- Once each subsequent session ends, you'll be able to go back and forth among voting sessions to see the different results.
**NOTE: You can’t vote on the Surface Hub, only manage voting sessions. If you could vote it wouldn’t be private since the rest of your team could see what you're voting on!