Keep focused on the content when many people are collaborating simultaneously.
Hide your cursor to make the mural less busy when there are multiple collaborators in a mural.
You have two options:
1. You can hide everyone's cursors on your display (they will still see cursors on their end):
- Hover over your avatar, and click on "Hide cursors".
- To show the cursors again, click on "Show cursors".
2. You can hide your cursor from others (you will see their cursors, though):
- Hover over your avatar, then click on "Broadcast my cursor".
- To start broadcasting your cursor, click on "Broadcast my cursor".
**Note that this is only available when there is more than one person in a mural at the same time.
With multiple cursors, sometimes you might feel that they are covering the content. It can be distracting. Work with your team to find the right balance of broadcasting cursors versus hiding them.