Upgrade your account

Collaborate with a larger team for longer.


Expand your account to be able to add more members.


To upgrade your current plan, go to:

  1. Account Settings 
  2. Workspaces > go to the workspace you want to upgrade
  3. Billing > click on "Change" to the right and pick a new plan 






You can read more about our different plans on our Pricing page.



Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk