Delete a workspace

Streamline your workspaces.


By deleting a workspace all of the previous collaborators in that workspace will no longer have access to any of their murals. Before deleting a workspace, advise other workspace members so they have a chance to back up their murals.


To delete a workspace

  1. Go to Account Settings
  2. Click on Workspaces settings
  3. Go to 'delete the workspace', and click.




    • The workspace and all its content will be permanently deleted.
    • Instead of deleting a workspace, you can also choose to cancel the subscription to be able to pause the workspace and activate it again later by starting a new subscription. 


Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk