Understand how MURAL's system works.
Once you subscribe to a paid plan, you will be billed with that plan's price. Annual plans are billed completely up front - then you're set for the year. Each year, you'll receive an invoice via email.
For month-to-month plans, you're billed for the first month. You will then be billed every 30 days until you decide to cancel your subscription. Each month, you'll receive an invoice via email.
You can change the number of members in your account at any time, by either:
- Removing members from your workspace on the workspace's 'Members' page
- Inviting more people
Once you've done this, you can go to your workspace's billing page and officially change the subscription amount.
Here's how to access your billing page:
- Click on your workspace name in the upper left corner.
- From the drop-down menu, select 'Manage Workspace'.
- From the left-side menu, select 'Billing'.
**NOTE: Don't forget to change the official number on your subscription. Simply adding/subtracting people will not change your subscription.