Understand how MURAL's system works.
Once you subscribe to a paid plan, you will be billed with that plan's price. Annual plans are billed completely up front - then you're set for the year. Each year, you'll receive an invoice via email.
For month-to-month plans, you're billed for the first month. You will then be billed each 30 days until you decide to cancel your subscription. Each month, you'll receive an invoice via email.
You can change the number of members in your account at any time - by removing members from your workspace on the workspace's 'Members' page, or by inviting more people.
**NOTE: Don't forget to change the official number on your subscription. Simply adding/subtracting people will not change your subscription. Head to your billing page to adjust your official membership number.