Delete a room

Declutter your workspace.


If you've got a room that's got duplicate content, is outdated, or simply is no longer needed, you can delete it from your workspace.


Here's how:

  1. Enter that room
  2. On the top, in the drop-down menu next to the room name, you'll find the "delete room" option.
  3. Click 'Delete Room'

  delete_a_room.gif**Note: Be careful - just like the Genie in Aladdin said, "I cannot bring deleted rooms back from the dead!"



Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk