Delete a mural

Make space for new ideas.


"Out with the old, in with the new," we always say. Well, not always. But if it makes sense to delete a mural permanently, you can!


Here's how:

  1. Either go into dashboard, or the specific mural you'd like to delete
  2. Click the arrow to open a drop-down menu on the right side of the desired mural (or mural name) to be deleted
  3. Click Delete. 


Deleting from within the mural




Deleted murals cannot be recovered. If you are not sure about deleting a mural, archive it.



Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk