​​Upgrade from a Free Trial to our Free Plan

We launched our MURAL Free plan on August 17th, 2021. If you started a Free trial before this date and your trial expired, you can create a new Free plan workspace directly from your expiration window when logging in.

Just click New workspace on the bottom right of the window and get going!

*Specifications:

  • With the launch of MURAL’s Free plan on Aug 17, 2021, members can no longer create Free trial workspaces.

  • Those who are currently on a Free trial can switch to a paid plan or the MURAL Free plan.

  • MURAL's Free plan does not include Private rooms. Any private rooms you created in your Free trial will be inaccessible in the Free plan.

  • All murals created in the Free plan workspace will be visible to all members of the workspace.

  • If you need to move content from your free trial workspace to your new Free workspace, please contact customer support.

  • Only three of the most recent murals will be editable on the Free plan. It's best practice to archive anything you do not wish to use before moving over as it will become read-only.

Did this answer your question?