Finished a group project, meeting, or collaboration session? You might not want everyone that you invited to collaborate to still have the same access to your workspace or MURAL.

You can use the "Manage mural members" button in the top right corner of a mural next to the share button to change the access of your collaborators. There you can:

  • Promote people to facilitators or change to view only under the "Editing rights" drop down menu.

  • Change a member to a guest or vice-versa under the "Type of User" drop down menu.

  • Edit a member's permissions for exporting and duplicating murals as well as inviting people.

  • Remove a member or guest entirely from your workspace by clicking the check box next to a person, going to the settings cog, and clicking remove.

Did this answer your question?