Let's say you created a template you no longer wish to use, you can easily delete it by going to the template dashboard!
- Go to the templates section in your MURAL dashboard
- On the second tab, you will see templates specifically created for your workspace
- Click on the dropdown arrow on the thumbnail
- Select delete template
*Note: deleted templates can not be recovered. MURAL templates also can not be deleted from the workspace.
For more information on templates, check out the article Templates in MURAL.