Your workspace is where you collaborate with your organization in MURAL. Anyone in MURAL can be part of multiple workspaces. Billing is per workspace. So, if a workspace is locked due to trial expiration or lack of payment, you won't be able to access the content of that workspace. However, if you are a member of multiple workspaces, you should still be able to access the others.
For more information, check out the articles Manage your workspace, and How to organize your workspaces, rooms, and murals.
Click here to see more MURAL vocabulary.