View-only is a permission setting that allows someone to enter a mural just to view it. Someone with this permission will only be able to zoom and pan around, utilize the follow feature, view the outline, view the mural members, and chat with customer support.

For more information, check out the article Manage mural members + permissions.


Click here to see more MURAL vocabulary.


Did this answer your question?