Guests: These are like a step up from non-members, and are only available for Enterprise, Education, Business, and partner plans. They are identified users; they’ll have a profile and are not anonymous. They are, however, limited in feature use. See more on this below. By default, they are limited in time. After two weeks, guests lose access unless renewed after two weeks of inactivity.

They may:

  • view and edit content in a mural.

  • be invited by invite or invitation link.

  • accept invitations to join workspaces, open rooms, private rooms and murals.

  • receive notifications via e-mail and/or Slack

For more information, check out the articles Guests in MURAL and Types of collaborators in MURAL.


Click here to see more MURAL vocabulary.


Did this answer your question?