Company Administrators have the possibility of publishing a disclaimer in all their company murals.
Disclaimer messages will appear on top of murals, as shown in the picture above, and will be only visible by company members collaborating in company murals. Disclaimer messages can not be dismissed or closed.
What are company members and company murals?
Company members are all the users that registered an account in MURAL with an email that belongs to any of your defined domains. For example, a user with domain @mural.co will belong to MURAL company.
Company murals are the ones created inside one of the workspaces of the company.
How to configure a disclaimer?
As a company administrator, you have access to the Company Dashboard. In the General settings section you will find the Publish a disclaimer on company canvases setting.
After enabling this, you can type any message you want to communicate to your company members.