Participants often look ahead during sessions and can easily be distracted by other content. As a facilitator, you can now hide and reveal items in the outline. This gives you more control over what participants can and can't access before a session begins or to avoid looking ahead during the session.
- With the outline open, hover over the step that you would like to hide.
- An eye will appear over the step in the outline. Click on this eye and this will hide this step from participants.
- To reveal, simply click on the eye again and the step will appear again.
* note: you must be enabled as a facilitator in a mural in order to have access to these features.