The Outline feature is a great way to organize the content in your murals. One useful feature is the ability to acquire a link to any specific step within your outline. Sending this link will allow collaborators to enter your mural and view that specific step in the outline.


Here's how: 

  1. Open the Outline icon on the upper right-hand corner of the mural

  2. On the step you would like to share, click on the three-dot menu icon

  3. Select Link to this step

  4. Share the link!

When a collaborator opens the link, they will be taken directly to that step. Now you will be able to send people directly to where you need to in your outlines!

Did this answer your question?