As you near the end of your free trial period, or after it has ended, you might find yourself in need of more time. This might be because you didn't have a chance to use the workspace or weren't able to polish the last details of a project, amongst other reasons.
*Note: you will only see this if you are the creator or admin of the workspace.
Whatever the case may be, MURAL has your back! Extend the amount of time left on your free trial workspace with the "Extend Free Trial" button.
When you log into your workspace after your trial has expired, you'll see a screen notifying you the trial has expired, with a button below that says "Extend Trial." Click the button and you've got yourself 5 extra days of use for your workspace.
Now you can work effectively with MURAL for even longer!