"Out with the old, in with the new," we always say. Well, not always. But if it makes sense to delete a mural permanently, you can!
- Either go into the dashboard or the specific mural you'd like to delete
- Click the arrow to open a drop-down menu on the right side of the desired mural (or mural name) to be deleted
- Click Delete.
*Note: Deleted murals cannot be recovered. If you are not sure about deleting a mural, archive it.
Now you can enjoy tidy rooms so you can keep on muraling!