Finished with a project for the last fiscal year, but want to keep it around, out of view, just in case? Keep your room organized with archiving!
Here's how a mural owner or room admin can archive a mural:
From the Room's dashboard, click on the dropdown menu in the upper right corner of the mural you want to archive.
You can still access your archived murals by clicking the Archived murals tab inside a room.
Archived murals can be viewed but not edited. If you need to make changes to an archived mural, you can unarchive it the same way you archived it.
Now you can see all the murals within a room that you'll need more frequently. This tool is great for old projects that you might want to reference in the future, but don't need to access all the time.