If you wish to cancel your subscription, you may either completely delete your account or cancel your subscription.

When canceling, your subscription will last through the current billing period. So, if you cancel your account on May 11th, but you've already paid to have it through June 1st, you will still be able to access all of your murals until June 1st.

Note: In order to switch to the Free plan, you must create a new workspace as it is not possible to switch from a paid plan. All content in private rooms will be archived and set to “view-only”.

To switch your paid account to MURAL's Free plan:

  1. Sign in to MURAL.

  2. At the top left of the dashboard, click your company name > Manage.

    Arrow pointing to Manage My Company menu option.
  3. On the Manage Workspace screen, click Billing.

    Arrow pointing to Billing menu option.
  4. Under Account Details, click Cancel subscription.

    Arrow pointing to Cancel subscription button.
  5. To confirm, click YES, CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION.

Even though you're unsubscribing, know that we'll always be here if you decide to give us another try! Best of luck on your collaboration journey.

Did this answer your question?