If you wish to cancel your subscription, you may either completely delete your account or cancel your subscription.

When canceling, your subscription will last through the current billing period. So, if you cancel your account on May 11th, but you've already paid to have it through June 1st, you will still be able to access all of your murals until June 1st.

Note: In order to switch to the Free plan, you must create a new workspace as it is not possible to switch from a paid plan. On the Free plan, you will only have access to the last five created murals in open rooms. All content in private rooms will be archived and set to “view-only”.

To switch your paid account to MURAL's Free plan:

  1. Sign into MURAL.

  2. At the top left of the dashboard, click your company name > Manage.

  3. On the Manage Workspace screen, click Billing.

  4. Under Account Details, click Cancel subscription.

  5. To confirm, click YES, CANCEL MY SUBSCRIPTION.

Did this answer your question?