With MURAL’s Free plan, you have the option to create five active murals and save them in open rooms, which means that all murals will be visible to everyone in the workspace. To get the most out of MURAL, you can switch to our Team+, Business, or Enterprise plans.

*Specifications: you must be the workspace owner in order to upgrade a Free plan to a paid plan.

Here’s how to upgrade:

  1. Go to your workspace dashboard

  2. Select “Find your plan:” Note: if you are not the workspace owner, you will be directed to contact the workspace owner and provided with that person’s email address.

  3. Select the plan that fits you the most! Upgrade instantly to a Team + or Business plan, or send a request proposal for the Enterprise plan and our Sales team will contact you.

*Specifications

  • If you want to upgrade with fewer memberships than currently exist in your workspace, you'll have to deactivate or remove the extra members (i.e. you have 15 members but only want to upgrade to a paid plan with 5 licenses, the extra 10 members will have to be removed or deactivated first)

  • For online payment, both Team+ and Business plans are limited to 50 memberships, if you'd like more memberships or have any questions about pricing options, including our Enterprise offering, reach out to our team here.

For Business plans: The Business plan begins at 10 memberships, once the number of memberships is moved to 10 or above the Business "upgrade" option will be visible.

For Enterprise: Reach out to our team here.

Different MURAL plans can be seen on our pricing page.

Have questions about pricing options for your team?

We're here to help! Reach out to sales@mural.co

Did this answer your question?