Expand your account to be able to add more members.

Here's how to upgrade your current plan:

  1. Click on your workspace name in the upper left
  2. Go to the workspace you want to upgrade
  3. Click 'Manage [WORKSPACE NAME]'
  4. Click 'Billing' on the left
  5. Decide how many members you want and choose your plan

Done!

You can read more about our different plans on our Pricing page.

Did this answer your question?