After your 30 day free trial ends, you'll have to subscribe to a paid plan to keep using MURAL. In the meantime, your account will be blocked. Once you subscribe to a paid plan, you'll be able to access all your content (murals, rooms, etc...).
If you wish to, you can upgrade before the trial ends by:
- Click on See Plan Options
- Select Billing on the left
- Select the number of memberships you'd like to upgrade
**NOTE: If you want to upgrade with fewer memberships than currently exist in your workspace (i.e. you have 15 members but only want to upgrade to a paid plan with 5 licenses, you'll have to remove 10 people first).
You can also upgrade by clicking on the 'Upgrade Now' link in the top banner that appears on your main MURAL screen.
Different MURAL plans can be seen on the pricing page.