Expand your account to be able to add more members.

Here's how to upgrade your current plan:

  1. Click on your workspace name in the upper left
  2. Go to the workspace you want to upgrade
  3. Click 'Manage [WORKSPACE NAME]'
  4. Click 'Billing' on the left
  5. Click on "Change" to the right and pick a new plan

Done!

You can read more about our different plans on our Pricing page.

Did this answer your question?