Keep your content safe with Facilitator Lock permissions: 

Any content locked by a facilitator can only be unlocked by other facilitators. This prevents other users from messing around or accidentally deleting content.

Regular mural users will still be able to lock and unlock other users' content.

To lock an element:

  1. Right-click on the element and choose 'Lock' in the drop down menu.
  2. To unlock an element, right click on the element again and choose 'Unlock'.

Feel in control of your mural content before, during, and after you facilitate a session.

*note: you must be set as a facilitator by a mural admin in order to access this feature

Did this answer your question?