Days turn into nights, weeks pass, and projects change. Thankfully when you need to reorganize things, you can use the simple 'move mural' function to help you out.

Here's how:

  1. From your overview of murals (the MURAL dashboard), click on the arrow in the upper right of the thumbnail of the mural you want to move
  2. Select 'Move'
  3. Choose the workspace and room you want to move it to
  4. Click on the MOVE MURAL button, and you'll be taken to the room of its new location.

If the mural doesn't appear directly in the new room, try refreshing your browser. 

**Note: You must be the mural owner or a room admin in order to move a mural. 

Now, you can feel like your workspaces and rooms are tidy, with every mural in its proper place. If you find you're no longer using a mural and it's just taking up space, feel free to archive it for later.

Did this answer your question?